How to delete a script
This article outlines how to delete a script and all of its sections and answers. Deleting a script will not affect any completed call records.
Note: Only admins and managers can delete scripts.
Step 1 — Select a script to delete
First, head over to Scripts.
Select the script that you want to delete.
Step 2 — Delete the script
Choose the Delete Script button shown in the screenshot below.
Once selected, you'll see a confirmation prompt. If you're confident that you want to delete the script and all of it's sections and answers, then select Delete Script.